One comment on “Interesting Quote

  1. When and where did this take place. At any time did you feel that you could become a target of this type of interaction? I don’t normally agree with any of these tactics, nor do I know all the issues surrounding that would prompt staff to act in this manner. I know that values, and interaction are different in different parts of the world and are formulated acccording to the issues and behavior being shown in any program. You are not clear in this post as to how this affected you, or your feelings as to your personal safety. I think I would be sick watching anything like this just like you say you were. Does this memory dictate any of your own feelings today or somehow have some part in your daily thoughts or decisions in your life now? Just looking for more personal clarification as to how this plays in your life today.

Leave a comment